Kindle Bonanza: Free Triple downloads from me to us all

I am reblogging this fabulous offer as Marie is a wonderful writer, woman, advocate, inspiration & that’s only a small part of who she is! I’ll be back to my regular 1x/week blogging schedule this Friday. p.s. I still haven’t caught up with reading your blogs – please forgive me – I’m going to try my best!

Hope you’re doing well, my friends. XOXO Dyane

Marie Abanga's Blog

Dear World with less than 30 hours left in this Kingdom of Belgium, I thought about what I could offer us all to express my profound appreciation for all the direct and indirect help I have had in becoming the woman I now am.

I am therefore offering us all free kindle downloads of all the three memoirs I have written and published since coming here. The bonanza runs from tomorrow the 30th up to Sunday the 2nd of August on the amazon. Just type out the titles on Kindle Amazon, and I hope the following links help too. Share this with your friends and family, the reading apps are equally free to download for those without Kindles you know 🙂

Amazon.com: Battered, Tattered, but not Shattered: Finding the Strength in What Remains eBook: Marie Abanga: Kindle Store

Amazon.com: My Brother’s Journey from Genius to Simpleton: Battling with his mental…

View original post 241 more words

2 thoughts on “Kindle Bonanza: Free Triple downloads from me to us all

  1. Welcome back. Now I’m off to Marie’s site! I BOUGHT all her books. I shied away from accepting her offer of a free signed copy. I’m so weird that way. I wanted to buy her books rather than get a free copy. White guilt? Maybe. But the woman’s an attorney! and a true survivor!

  2. Aw Lady, this reblog of yours probably the first of any of my posts, means more than any review you would have done for my memoir. You know I write to heal and share, money comes 5th place 🙂

I'd love to hear from you!

