Cookie Monster Offers Private Sessions

 

 

 

imgresDear Cool Cats,

I want to apologize to each of you for my last post, a.k.a. the negative whinefest. Between that and the Linda Blair photo, I hope I didn’t scare anyone away.

Too late now, eh?

To make up for my whines and the gruesome Linda pic, I’d like to share this very sweet, uplifting video of the eminent Cookie Monster leading therapy sessions. I watched it with Avi last night and we were laughing. I hope you’ll enjoy it as much as we did!  A special thanks goes out to Plucky You, one of my favorite blogs, for sharing Cookie Monster’s therapy. Plucky You also brought light into my world with the magnificent, unforgettable Alpaca Dancing Cow video that changed my life.  Please check out her blog when you can!  

Have a super-fab weekend!

Love,
Dyane

p.s. When in doubt, don’t forget Cookie Monster’s divine wisdom:
“WHERE THE COOKIE? WHERE THE COOKIE???”

imgres-1

PLUCKY YOU

View original post

10 thoughts on “Cookie Monster Offers Private Sessions

    1. Thanks so much for stopping by, Melissa!
      I’m so glad you got a kick out of the Cookie Monster’s wisdom. 😉
      take care & have a wonderful day,
      Dyane

      p.s. Eat the cookie!!!!!!

I'd love to hear from you!

