Hi!/Asking for your WEGO Help (even if you already voted!)

Happy Friday everyone!

I want to thank those of you who commented on my last post about my setbacks.  Reading your responses made me feel so happy!  I could honestly feel your encouragement through your words.  I kept thinking how glad I was that joined the blogosphere and how I was lucky enough that each of you took time to reply.

And now, on to the topic du jour.  I’ve mentioned here before how I thrilled I was to be nominated for the WEGO Health Activist “Best in Show: Blog” Award by the bestselling author Wendy K. Williamson.  Wendy wrote the hit “I’m Not Crazy Just Bipolar” memoir, and “Two Bipolar Chicks Guide to Survival” and she’s an amazing advocate for bipolar disorder awareness.  

This is a short-but-sweet post to ask for your support once again!  Could you please endorse me for the WEGO “Best in Show: Blog” award if you haven’t already done so, and if you have voted – THANK YOU! – and…could you consider sharing the link below with your friends and acquaintances?

When sharing the link with your friends you could add “Please endorse a mom with bipolar disorder who wants to help other mothers with bipolar. Her goals include mental health advocacy and providing free support groups for women with bipolar.”  

The main reason I want to place as WEGO finalist is that they will help me reach others with bipolar through their powerful social media platforms. There are other reasons I’ll cover closer to the end date of the voting period, which isn’t until January 31st.  For now, that’s enough, especially since  I need to go pick up the lovely young lady who appears in this Youtube clip: my Marilla.  (I’m rushing as I write this, so I apologize for typos and syntax boo boos.)

To endorse me simply visit this link below.  I can’t tell you how AWESOME it would be if you could share the link and a “plug” with your mighty Facebook, Twitter and other networks so they can endorse me too.  

Thank you SO much! 🙂  Have a great weekend!

Dyane

https://awards.wegohealth.com/nominees/4811

8 thoughts on “Hi!/Asking for your WEGO Help (even if you already voted!)

    1. Thank you sooooooooooo! I can’t tell you how much your support means to me – I can start by saying that it’s super-awesome! :))))) Lots of love always from your freaky friend Dy
      xooxoxox

    1. You sure have plugged me and my cause! I’m super-grateful.

      I’m off to work out on the Elliptical Wonder Machine a.k.a. Kitt Jr. I had a small mocha and a chocolate ganache cake slice at 2:00 p.m. and I feel kinda gross. Hopefully that will all stay down whilst I exercise. Lovely, eh?

      Just showed the 28-second workout video of you on your new machine to Avonlea and she cracked up – it’s pretty funny! I’m waiting for Installment #2.

I'd love to hear from you!

