You’re Just Like Me: Dyane

For those of you just getting to know me, I felt inspired to share this Q&A I did for a great blog called “Bipolar, Unemployed and Lost”. Some of my answers are outdated; I stopped taking Baclofen and of course I now have my puppy/muse to help me relax and cope better with low moments. The two books I mentioned are now available. There are other contributors to this ongoing feature and if you’d like to take part, I encourage you to visit the site. As always, thanks for reading!

Dyane

Bipolar, Employed & STILL Lost

_______________________________________________________________________

View original post 611 more words

I'd love to hear from you!

